NEW SOC GB Logo Small

Orio Web Shop

 

The SAAB Owners Club GB Ltd. are not responsible for the content of external sites. If however you feel that the content of a site listed here is not as it should be or you find a broken link please Contact Us. have access to

?? indicates the site may no longer be available. Pending investigation.

Last checked and updated 25th July, 2018

SOC Sponsors

Chris Knott Insurance (Club official) www.ckinsurance.co.uk

SAAB Corporate Sites

SAAB Parts GB www.saabparts.com/en-gb/uk/
SAAB Sweden www.saab.com
SAAB USA www.saabusa.com

SAAB Dealers

SAAB Dealers GB Locator www.saabinformation.co.uk/dealerlocator

Non-Franchised Dealers and Specialists

Abbott Racing www.abbottsaab.com
A E Clegg (ex franchised dealer) www.aeclegg.com
Atp Electronics www.atpelectronics.co.uk
BBA www.bba-reman.com
Bromsgrove Body Repairs www.bromsgrovebodyrepairs.co.uk
Central Saab Specialist www.centralsaabspecialist.com
Coombe Garage, Penzance 01736 740720
Euro SAAB Parts Direct www.euro-saab-parts-direct.com
Guaranteed Exhaust Systems Ltd www.gsexhausts.co.uk
   
Heritage Motors www.heritage-motors.co.uk
   
Howe Engineering www.howe-engineering.co.uk
J G Motors www.saabspecialist.co.uk
Longbridge Gearbox Centre, Birmingham 0121 477 774
Malbrad SAAB Specialists www.malbrad.co.uk
Mark's Auto Bodies marksautobody.com
Neo Brothers neossponsorship small
Oakley Bearings ?? www.oakleybearings.co.uk
Paradise Club Classic Saabs ?? www.paradisesaabs.com
Parts-ASAP www.parts-asap.co.uk
Parts for SAABs.com www.partsforsaabs.com
Partsfinder www.partsfinder.co.uk
Perry and Prouse www.perryandprouse.co.uk
Red Acre Cars www.redacrecars.co.uk
SaaBits www.saabits.com
SAAB Parts Depot (US) www.saabpartsdepot.com
SAAB V4 Restoration Company www.saabv4.co.uk
SAAB of Fareham www.saab-of-fareham.co.uk
SAAB Tec www.saabtec.co.uk
SAAB Trader (US) www.saabtraderonline.com
St Clair Motor Co www.stclairmotors.co.uk
Suffolk Saab Ltd suffolksaab.co.uk
T E Motor Engineers www.swedishcarclinic.co.uk
TetraBoost (leaded petrol) www.leadedpetrol.com
The SAAB Site www.thesaabsite.com
U Need A Part www.uneedapart.com
The Coombe Garage, Penzance 01736 740720
Hereford Saab No longer has website
Economy SAAB www.economysaab.co.uk
Saab Display Repairs www.saabdisplayrepairs.co.uk

Web Pages of SOC Members

Alec Dearden www.saab-v4.co.uk
East Sussex SOC site www.eastsussexsaab.co.uk
Norse Performance www.norseperformance.com
SAAB Museum www.saabmuseum.com

SAAB Blog and Forum Sites

Saabs United               www.saabsunited.com
Saablog-in http://saab.skynetblogs.be/
Saab History (great Archive) www.saabhistory.com
All SAABs! - UK Based International site www.saabcentral.com
All SAABs! - UK Based International site                           www.saabscene.com
Discussion Forums for UK SAABers www.uksaabs.co.uk

Model Specific SAAB Sites

Classic 900 www.classic900.com
SAAB V4 www.saab-v4.co.uk
SAAB V4 (2!) www.saabv4.co.uk
SAAB Cabriolet www.saabcab.com
900 I8 and T16 ?? surf.to/h_k
900 Aero www.900aero.com
The 99 Turbo Association ?? hem.passagen.se/t99ta
SAAB 99 Turbo Registry www.saab99turbo.com
SAAB 9000 www.saab9000.com

Other SAAB Clubs

Saab Car Club of Australia www.saabclub.org.au
Austrian SAAB Club www.saab-club.at
Dutch SAAB 96 Club ?? www.saab96vereniging.nl
Gammalsaabens Venners Website www.gsv.no
Nordic 9000 Club www.saab9000.cjb.net
North American SAAB Club www.saabclub.com
SAAB Club Finland www.saabclub.fi
SAAB Club Netherlands www.saabclub.nl
SAAB Club Switzerland www.saabclub.ch
SAAB Enthusiasts www.saabenthusiasts.co.uk
SAAB Klubben (Sevenska SAAB registret) www.saabklubben.com

General SAAB Sites

Saabs Online www.saabsonline.com
Domus Ursorum www.garfnet.org.uk/new_mill/simon/saab
Swedish Autosite www.autosite.se
The SAAB Way www.thesaabway.com
Jeff Powell's SAAB page jpowell.tripod.com/saab.html
Classic SAAB Racing www.classicsaabracing.com

Motorsport

Mike Hally www.mikehally.com
HRCR www.hrcr.co.uk
Classic Rally Association www.carnet.co.uk

Insurance Companies

Chris Knott Insurance (Club official)

https://www.chrisknott.co.uk/CarQuote/?ref=SaabOC

DNA Insurance www.dna-insurance.com
Direct Line www.directline.com
Greenlight Insurance (saab discount) www.greenlightinsurance.co.uk
Over 50? Try Car Insurance from Saga                            www.saga.co.uk

General Car Sites

Ace Vintage Plates www.acepeakplates.com
ASF Tyres www.asftyres.co.uk
Auto Classic www.autoclassic.com
Brmm Brmm www.brmmbrmm.com
Car Links www.carlynx.com
Car Source www.carsource.co.uk
Drive Archive Car History www.drivearchive.co.uk
etyres www.etyres.co.uk
Lanes Car Products www.lanescarproducts.com
MyTyres - Cheapest tyres on the Web! www.mytyres.co.uk
Nationwide Vehicle Contracts www.nationwidevehiclecontracts.co.uk/saab-car-leasing.htm
Paint & Body Huddersfield www.colourcube-automotive.co.uk
Opie Oils www.opieoils.co.uk
RAC Breakdown Cover is cheaper when you Buy Online www.rac.co.uk/web/breakdowncover
Special Plates www.specialplates.com
The Classic Car Guide www.theclassiccarguide.com
Vcars www.vcars.co.uk

Car Magazines and Advertising

Classic Motor Monthly www.classicmotor.co.uk
Pre Loved www.preloved.com
Bolide www.bolide.co.uk
Desperate Seller www.desperateseller.co.uk

Companies who make this site possible

Fasthosts - Web Hosting www.fasthosts.co.uk

If you would like to have your site considered for linking, please Contact Us.

Graphical banners are currently not in use.

SOC Event Calendar

Tue Oct 02 @17:30 - 10:30PM
Dragon Saab Monthly Meet
Sun Oct 14 @12:00 - 04:00PM
Essex SAAB Group Meeting
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 03:00PM
SOC Annual General Meeting
Tue Nov 06 @19:30 - 10:30PM
Dragon Saab Monthly Meet
Sun Nov 11 @12:00 - 04:00PM
Essex SAAB Group Meeting

Classifieds

MrMr
12-09-2018 12:56:28Saab 95GBP Offers
Saab 95 SE 2.3LPT (MY2000)
Ally wheels
29-08-2018 22:30:25Parts for SaleGBP 75 pound 75 pound 70 pound
2 sets of aluminium wheels for sale SAAB 9 5 lef ...
Saab 9 3 for sale
29-08-2018 22:14:59Older models for SaleGBP £600 o v n o
FOR SALE 20 YEAR OLD SAAB 9 3 NON TURBO
I know these are not easy to find but I am looking ...
Windscreen for a 1984 Saab 99 two-door.
SOC Banner

Search the Site

Go to top