Print

 

 

Ebor Saab Branch

Covering Yorkshire and Humberside.

We hold our Club meetings on the second Wednesday of each even numbered month (please check for February & August meetings) 7.30 for 8.00pm at The Grey Horse, Main St, Elvington, York, North Yorkshire YO41 4AG [show on Google Maps]. We also hold regular coffee mornings at 10:30 on the first Tuesday of each month at the Milford Hotel, Great North Road, LS25 5LQ [show on Google Maps]. Additionally we organise a range of events and activities throughout the year. Our upcoming events are listed below and on the Event Calendar elsewhere on this website as well as being mentioned in the What's On section of Driver magazine when space allows.

Everyone is very welcome at our meeting and events, not just SOC members, our aim is to promote local interest and enthusiasm for Saab cars.

Contact: Trevor Oxley    Tel: 07962 443444    Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Upcoming events

Monday 23 May to Wednesday 25 May - Cotswold Getaway including a visit to the Morgan car factory.

Sunday 5 June - Thornton le Dale Gala & Classic Car Show

Tuesday 7 June - Coffee Morning at Milford Hotel 10:30 onwards.

Wednesday 8 June - Branch Meeting at The Grey Horse, Elvington 19:30 for 20:00. A light buffet will be served.

Sunday 19 June - Trip to Roseberry Topping (Yorkshire's Matterhorn). 

Tuesday 5 July - Coffee Morning at Milford Hotel 10:30 onwards.

Saturday 9 July - Doncaster Classic Car Show.

Sunday 24 July - Ripon Classics Gathering.

Tuesday 2 August - Coffee Morning at Milford Hotel 10:30 onwards.

Wednesday 10 August - Branch Meeting at The Grey Horse, Elvington 19:30 for 20:00.

Sunday 14 August - Summer Barbecue.

Sunday 28 August - Visit to Papplewick Pumping Station.