NEW SOC GB Logo Small

Events Calendar

February 2019
June 2019
  • Saturday 08 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019
    Peaks and Dales    ::  Saab Owners Club
July 2019
  • Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019
    SAAB Fest 2019    ::  Saab Owners Club
September 2019
  • Sunday 22 September 2019 09:00 - 16:00
    SOC Spares Day    ::  Saab Owners Club
October 2019
  • Saturday 19 October 2019 11:00
    AGM 2019    ::  Saab Owners Club
November 2019

SOC Event Calendar

Please note that events may be postponed or cancelled due to the current situation
Sat Jun 06 Peaks & Dales Sat Jul 11 Saabs at Glamis Sun Jul 12 Saabs at Glamis Fri Jul 31 Saabfest 2020 - Saabs at the Mill (cancelled) Sat Aug 01 Saabfest 2020 - Saabs at the Mill (cancelled)

Classifieds

Totally cossetted, great looking convertible for t ...
Kenneth millward
05-05-2020 17:10:03Parts for SaleGBP £25
Dog/luggage guard for 95 estate
SOC Banner

Search the Site

Go to top